觀看4分鐘視訊瞭解有關 如何加速FOIA/eDiscovery流程

5ee35942ae186d33a7768d4dfb00f127.jpg

無紙化政府

通過無紙化,使數據更易於訪問,從而節省了員工的時間和金錢,並減少了空間,並可以按需訪問三方成員。通過Foxit PDF壓縮器圖像處理優化,掃描的文檔可以像Word文檔一樣可搜索,同時存儲空間更小,從而改善了傳輸和可訪問性。Foxit Rendition Server提供Tiff和Office文檔到PDF和PDF / A的批量轉換,高質量的OCR,文件壓縮,Foxit iFilter提供大量PDF內容的超快速索引,以便快速檢索。

了解有關無紙化解決方案的更多信息:

優化PDF文件大小 
Foxit PDF轉換服務 


289e77a06ae922dd19d374ceebe61549.jpg

公開的政府

透明度是政府道德操守的重要組成部分,國會已確定公民有權獲得政府文件,除非對信息披露實行豁免或排除。Foxit PhantomPDF易於使用的編輯功能使您可以永久選擇和編輯任何文本或圖像。通過模式識別自動搜索可以對PDF進行快速有效的編輯,並且Microsoft Office Foxit插件可以從Office文檔生成經過編輯的PDF。為了批量處理文檔, Foxit Rendition Server快速編輯了數百個文檔,供企業範圍內的業務使用。


了解有關修訂的更多信息:

如何正確修訂PDF文件 
編輯PDF文檔中信息的正確方法
Foxit 轉換服務


96884cb9251437b09f22c755543f298b.jpg


公民參與和自我服務

使用在線表單處理電子投訴,徵稅電子表格以及直接人員福利和要求,從而自動輸入數據。Foxit Web表單易於創建,可以在線提交和處理。對於需要濕簽名的表格,FoxitUltraforms會根據填寫的數據創建動態2D條形碼,只需掃描條形碼即可輕鬆完成提交過程。對於可填寫的PDF表單,請使用Foxit PhantomPDF轉換多種文件類型(Microsoft Word,Excel,非交互式PDF甚至掃描的紙質文檔)。


瞭解更多有關表格的信息:
創建交互式PDF表格的專業提示
從紙質表格收集數據
FoxitWEB表格


898b376be68c87f2b1881df33dc91a7c.jpg


實時、安全的協作

政府機構如何在跨領域的案例和計劃上進行協作,同時又確保機密信息不會洩露給他人?FoxitConnectedPDF提供了一種簡單,標準化的方法,可以隨時隨地授予/撤消對文檔的許可,而無論文檔在何處移動。充滿信心地共享敏感數據,實時進行編輯,觀察每個人的更改以提高效率。通過將DRM嵌入到文檔中,文檔所有者可以獨立於存儲和傳輸來控製文檔,而不必為將用戶添加到公司目錄或建立復雜的信任機製而煩惱。


瞭解更多有關文件協作信息:
如何在現代世界白皮書中進行協作


d24c166ee7d979d0a8d0d2570836bcff.jpg


安全與合規

HIPAA,《隱私法》和其他法規合規性的一部分要求保護敏感的PII / PHI和國土安全信息。Foxit ConnectedPDF部署在公共雲中,或者對於最安全的環境,私有云部署知道知道跟踪數據的位置,可以提供最佳保護。您的實際文件可以通過Foxit連接到SharePoint,OpenText,Box等的文件放置在任何地方,並且即使下載到移動設備,也始終使用DRM跟踪文件。FIPS加密模式在生產PDF時使用FIPS認可的算法,以符合NIST的數據保護要求。


瞭解更多有關文檔安全的信息:
使用ConnectedPDF正確保護文檔


1bb6d3f546c8ce305c019165e51da5ee.jpg


獲得讀者見解

如果您可以為所寫的每個文檔優化讀者群,那不是很好嗎?如果您可以深入了解讀者的思想以找出文檔的哪些部分最常閱讀,花費更多的時間閱讀,跳過哪些內容,編輯,刪除哪些內容等等,那不是很好嗎?無論文件流向何處?而且,如果您看到欺詐行為,能夠隨時撤消訪問權限不是很好嗎?Foxit PhantomPDF提供逐頁參與度分析,以獲取讀者對文檔的操作,類似於Google對網絡活動進行分析的方式。


了解有關文檔智能的更多信息:

ConnectedPDF可幫助您在文檔移開後對其進行跟踪


25d9dce6667ea0bbdd53a4c550362fa7.jpg


獲取區域數據和移動協作

檢查員,案例工作者,調查員和其他移動現場工作人員將智能手機變成了移動掃描儀。Foxit MobilePDF應用程序提供了高質量圖像,這些圖像被壓縮成高質量PDF文件,並且可以選擇全文搜索。我們屢獲殊榮的MRC(混合柵格內容)壓縮技術可生成較小的PDF文件,而不會影響文件質量。Foxit Mobile Compression SDK使應用程序開發人員能夠將MCR壓縮集成到他們的應用程序中,而Mobile Scanning RDK為掃描和集成到後端系統提供了完整的解決方案。Foxit ConnectedPDF提供了移動實時協作,使移動工作人員可以添加評論和簽名批准,填寫表格等,從而提高效率和生產力。


瞭解更多有關 移動解決方案


e4ed82ea44515d2ca5085bd254c1ddbd.jpg


輔助功能 (508)

508技術法案消除了信息技術的障礙,為殘疾人提供了新的機會,並鼓勵開發有助於實現這些目標的技術。Foxit PhantomPDF為視障,聽障,行動不便或其他類型的殘疾用戶提供了508兼容的PDF。Foxit PDF Compressor和Rendition Server還支持大規模掃描和轉換為行業標準PDF,同時自動使它們更易於訪問。、



瞭解更多有關 Foxit PhantomPDFFoxit PDF Compressor 輔助功能的信息。


您是否有興趣了解更多有關Foxit如何幫助您的政府組織成功的信息?如果是這樣,請單擊此處安排演示。


客戶成功案例

政府機構選擇Foxit軟體

North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation

北卡羅萊納州調查局

County of Fairfax

費爾法克斯縣

State of Wyoming

懷俄明州

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

賓夕法尼亞聯邦

Utah County Attorney General

猶他州州檢察長

New York Courts

紐約法院

Colorado Courts

科羅拉多法院

Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court

巡迴法院科利爾縣文員

King County Superior Court

金縣高階法院

Coventry City Council

考文垂市議會

California Fish and Wildlife

加州魚類和野生動物

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

箭頭地區醫療中心

U.S. Air Force

美國空軍

U.S. Army

美國軍隊

U.S. Navy

美國海軍

U.S. Courts

美國法院

客戶評價

Watch 4-min video on how to Speed the FOIA/eDiscovery Process

Paperless Government

Make data more accessible by going paperless, saving employees time and money with less space and on-demand access for constituents. With Foxit PDF Compressor image processing optimization, a scanned document can be as searchable as a Word document, while also being smaller in storage size for improved transmission and accessibility. Foxit Rendition Server provides bulk conversions of Tiff and Office docs to PDF and PDF/A, high-quality OCR, file compression and Foxit iFilter provides super-fast indexing of large amounts of PDF content for quick retrieval.

Learn more about Paperless solutions:
Optimizing PDF Documents for File Size
Foxit Rendition Server

Open Government

Transparency is a critical part of government ethics, and Congress has determined that the citizens are entitled to government documents unless exemptions or exclusions to disclosures apply. Easy-to-use redaction with Foxit PhantomPDF allows you to select and redact any text or image permanently. Auto-search through pattern recognition enables quick and efficient redaction on PDFs, and the Microsoft Office Foxit Plug-in generates redacted PDFs from Office documents. For bulk processing of documents, Foxit Rendition Server redacts hundreds of documents quickly for enterprise-wide business use.

Learn more about Redaction:
How to Properly Redact PDF files
The right way to redact information in your PDF documents
Foxit Rendition Server

Citizen Engagement and Personnel Self-Service

Automate data entry with online forms for eComplaints, tax eForms and direct personnel benefits and requests. Foxit Web Forms are easily created for online submission and processing. For forms that require a wet signature, Foxit Ultraforms creates dynamic 2D barcodes based on data being filled in, making the submission process a breeze by simply scanning the barcode. For fillable PDF forms, convert numerous file types (Microsoft Word, Excel, non-interactive PDFs, and even scanned paper documents) with Foxit PhantomPDF.

Learn more about Forms:
Pro Tips for Creating Interactive PDF Forms
Data Collection from Paper Forms
Foxit Web Forms

Real-time, Secure Collaboration

How can government agencies collaborate on cases and initiatives that span beyond boundaries yet ensure confidential information is not leaked to others? Foxit ConnectedPDF provides a simple, standardized way to grant/revoke permission to documents anytime, regardless of where the document travels. Share sensitive data with confidence, making edits in real-time, watching everyone’s changes for greater efficiency. With DRM embedded in documents, document owners control their documents independent of storage and transport, without the headache of adding users to corporate directories or setting up complex trust mechanisms.

Learn more about Document Collaboration:
How to Collaborate in the Modern World Whitepaper

Secure and Compliant

Safeguarding sensitive PII / PHI and Homeland Security information is required as part of HIPAA, Privacy Acts, and other regulatory compliance. Foxit ConnectedPDF comes deployed in a public cloud, or for the most secure environment, a private cloud deployment offers the best protection knowing where your tracking data exists. Your actual files can reside anywhere with Foxit connectors to SharePoint, OpenText, Box, and more, and files are always tracked with DRM, even when downloaded to mobile devices. A FIPS encryption mode uses FIPS-approved algorithms during the production of PDFs to comply with NIST requirements for data protection.

Learn more about Document Security:
Protect a document the right way with ConnectedPDF

Gain Readership Insight

Wouldn’t it be great if you can optimize readership for every document that you write? Wouldn’t it be great if you can gain insight into your reader’s mind to find out which parts of the document are read most often, which takes more time to read, which are skipped, what is being redacted, deleted, etc. and much more wherever the document travels? And wouldn’t it be great to be able to revoke access any time if you see fraudulent behavior? Foxit PhantomPDF provides page-by-page engagement analytics to gain reader’s actions on the document, similar to how Google provides analytics on web activities.

Learn more about Document Intelligence:
ConnectedPDF helps you keep track of your document after it leaves your hands

Capture Field Data and Mobile Collaboration

Inspectors, case workers, investigators, and other mobile field workers turn smartphones into mobile scanners. Top-quality images, compressed into high-quality PDF files and optionally fully text-searchable is provided through Foxit MobilePDF app. Our award-winning MRC (Mixed Raster Content) compression technology produces smaller PDF files without compromising file quality. The Foxit Mobile Compression SDK enables app developers to integrate MCR compression into their apps, and Mobile Scanning RDK provides a complete solution for scanning and integration into back-end systems. Mobile real-time collaboration is provided with Foxit ConnectedPDF enabling mobile workers to add comments and signature approvals, fill out forms and more, to improve efficiency and productivity.

Learn more about Mobile Solution

Accessibility (508)

Section 508 eliminates barriers in information technology, to make available new opportunities for people with disabilities and to encourage development of technologies that will help achieve these goals. Foxit PhantomPDF produces PDFs that are 508-compliant for users with visual or hearing impairments, mobility impairments, or other types of disabilities. Foxit PDF Compressor and Rendition Server also support large scale scanning and conversion to industry standard PDF, while automatically making them more accessible.

Learn more about accessibility for Foxit PhantomPDF and Foxit PDF Compressor.

Are you interested in learning more about how Foxit can help your government organizations succeed? If so, click here to schedule a presentation.

Customer Success Stories

Government Agencies Choose Foxit Software

North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation

County of Fairfax

State of Wyoming

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Utah County Attorney General

New York Courts

Colorado Courts

Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court

King County Superior Court

Coventry City Council

California Fish and Wildlife

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

U.S. Air Force

U.S. Army

U.S. Navy

U.S. Courts

Customer Testmonials