Mastro伺服器 OCR

自動化,大量將掃描的文件轉換為可搜索的PDF



PDF Compressor width=

高度精確的OCR和PDF轉換旨在實現有效的業務文件掃描,歸檔和數位化。

進一步瞭解 >>

手錶文件包模式可實現非接觸式自動OCR,進而將人工處理成本降至最低。

如何運作 >>

借助批處理OCR和強大的多線程來實現快速,大量的處理。

查看所有功能 >>

什麼是Maestro Server OCR?

Foxit的Maestro Server OCR將紙張和掃描的文件轉換為可搜索的PDF文件。Maestro專為滿足自動化,大量文件掃描和OCR需求而設計,以快速,經濟高效的操作取代了手動文件處理。

Maestro會根據使用者選擇的可配置設置,通過轉換任何文件進入監視的文件包來自動化OCR過程。除了OCR自動化之外,Maestro還整合了無限制的多線程和批處理OCR,以適應高容量的掃描,每年多達數十億頁,使Maestro成為強大的企業OCR軟體解決方案。

Maestro專為實現高OCR精度,速度和簡便性而設計。該軟體利用內部PDF專業知識以及專有的投票OCR引擎,可提供高度準確的文字識別率。此外,Maestro每個核心每小時平均可處理多達6,000頁(平均),以處理最大容量的環境,同時加快業務流程並提高勞動生產率。它是一種靈活的OCR解決方案,可輕鬆整合到現有文件成像工作流程中,同時提供多種工作流程可存取性,進而讓使用者能夠執行OCR以外的許多圖像處理功能。

OCR服務使用案例

Maestro Server OCR軟體功能

OCR軟體可實現高效的文件掃描,存儲和檢索

企業,政府機構和成長中的組織利用Maestro Server OCR將掃描的紙張和圖像文件可靠,有效地轉換為可文字搜索的PDF文件。Maestro結合了圖像預處理和專有的表決OCR引擎,可提供開箱即用的高文字識別精度,與人工處理的人為錯誤相比,可以大大減少錯誤。

此外,OCR軟體還利用自動化和多種高容量處理功能來簡化文件掃描,存儲和歸檔工作流,即使在企業範圍內也是如此。更快的OCR可以更快地在業務流程中推送文件,進而縮短了對客戶的響應時間,提高了CSAT,並使您的組織處於更好的位置,進而產生了新的收入。

Maestro Server OCR中的OCR準確性和可靠性

高度精確的OCR可以通過簡單的即時關鍵字搜索來代替手動搜索關鍵訊息所花費的時間。Maestro中的OCR引擎是可用的最準確的OCR產品之一。Maestro的OCR可以識別競爭產品經常遺漏的困難文字,包括低分辨率捕獲文件中的文字,包含多方向文字的文件以及包含低對比度彩色文字的文件。

更準確的OCR結果可提高索引,搜索和處理掃描文件的效率。它還可以實現更準確的數據擷取,大數據應用程式的數據挖掘以及更高效的員工。使用Maestro,使用者可以立即在一個多頁文件中找到一個單詞,該文件可能包含1或1,000頁。這類似於在大海撈針中找到針。

圖像處理

Maestro Server OCR還提供了高階圖像處理功能。使用Maestro,可以對圖像進行歪斜和去斑點處理,以提高文件品質。Maestro還支援IP功能,包括自動旋轉,自動顏色反轉,自動裁剪和顏色重新採樣。Maestro強大的圖像處理功能可在使用高精度OCR進行處理之前提高圖像品質。

進階PDF控制

Maestro Server OCR提供了出色的PDF控制,包括:PDF線性化,高階安全性,PDF / A合規性,元數據插入,PDF顯示控制,Bates標記以及頁眉和頁腳。Maestro可以輸出線性化的PDF以便快速進行Web查看,允許使用者在文件的其餘部分在後台加載的同時立即查看PDF中的指定頁面。Maestro還提供高階安全功能,包括編輯保護,列印保護和讀取保護的選項。使用Maestro,使用者可以按照PDF / A標準可靠地歸檔他們的文件。

OCR軟體功能摘要

  • 監視文件包:自動執行OCR流程。受監視的文件包讓使用者可以無人參與OCR流程;只需將文件放入文件包,即可進行文字搜索。
  • OCR準確性:Maestro能夠找到競爭產品經常遺漏的困難文字。更準確的OCR結果可以提高員工效率,並更好地存儲,存取和管理文件。
  • 快速OCR:每個核心每小時可處理近6,000頁。
  • 無限核心上的批處理OCR和多線程:Maestro專為每年數千到數十億頁的大批量企業級處理而設計。
  • 轉換多種格式:支援將PDF,TXT,RTF,JPG,TIFF等轉換為全文搜索的PDF文件。
  • 錯誤監視模塊:發生處理錯誤時,系統可以自動重試作業,並在批處理結束時產生錯誤日誌。
  • Maestro支援118種語言,包括簡體中文和繁體中文OCR,日語OCR,韓文和阿拉伯文。
  • 強大的OCR功能,包括置信度控制。

醫療保健領域的OCR-Maestro成功案例

領先的癌症研究和治療中心City of Hope在其數據庫中擁有近500,000個電子健康記錄(EHR),將花費大量時間手動搜索對其研究和治療需求至關重要的患者數據。健康中心開始尋找一種強大的OCR解決方案,以識別這些掃描的EHR圖像文件上的文字並在數據庫中對其進行索引。利用Foxit Maestro Server OCR服務器軟體,組織可以更快地在患者文件中查找訊息,進而可以更快地進行護理並加速研究操作。

<< 觀看視訊

許可

我們的Maestro Server OCR軟體是按核心許可的,頁面數量不受限制。 我們的專家,討論使用Maestro Server OCR幫助您的組織建立高效,可搜索的PDF庫所需的核心數量。

系統要求

Windows 系統要求

Windows® 64-bit: Windows 7 / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 / Server 2008 / Server 2012 / Server 2016

CPU Speed: 2 GHz或更高

RAM:最低1 GB,每個處理器核心2 GB(推薦)大於2 GB,用於在64位系統上轉換非常大的文件

HDD: 1 GB可用存儲空間

Microsoft® .NET 框架 4.6.2

Linux 使用者

使用VirtualBox 3或更高版本執行Windows仿真(VirtualBox是免費軟體)


Mac 使用者

以下是可以在Mac上執行Foxit軟體的兩種方法:

  • 在Windows的仿真(VM Fusion 2.0)上執行的Mac OS X
  • 在Windows操作系統(直接或使用Bootcamp)上執行的Mac

技術問題?請聯繫我們


聯繫我們

• +1 (347) 292-2714

Maestro Server OCR

Automated, High-Volume Conversion of Scanned Documents to Searchable PDF



Maestro Server OCR 8.0 is Now Available banner-enterprise WHAT'S NEW JOIN WEBINAR

PDF Compressor width=

Highly accurate OCR and PDF conversion designed for efficient business document scanning, archiving, and digitization.

Learn More >>

Minimize manual processing costs with watch folder mode for touchless, automated OCR.

How It Works >>

Enable rapid, high volume processing with Batch OCR and powerful multi-threading.

See All Features >>

What is Maestro Server OCR?

Foxit’s Maestro Server OCR converts paper and scanned documents into searchable PDF files. Engineered for automated, high-volume document scanning & OCR needs, Maestro replaces manual document processes with fast, cost-efficient operations.

Maestro automates the OCR process by converting any document as it enters a watched folder according to configurable settings chosen by the user. Beyond OCR automation, Maestro incorporates unlimited multi-threading and batch OCR to accommodate high-volume scanning, up to billions of pages per year to make Maestro a robust enterprise OCR software solution.

Maestro is designed for high OCR accuracy, speed, and simplicity. The software delivers highly accurate text recognition rates by utilizing in-house PDF expertise as well as a proprietary voting OCR engine. Further, Maestro can process up to 6,000 pages per hour per core (on average) to handle the highest volume environments while accelerating business processes and improving labor productivity. It is a flexible OCR solution which integrates easily into existing document imaging workflows while providing multiple workflow accessibility, allowing users to perform many image processing functions beyond OCR.

Server OCR Use Cases

Maestro Server OCR Software Features

OCR Software for Highly Efficient Document Scanning, Storage and Retrieval

Enterprises, government agencies, and growing organizations utilize Maestro Server OCR to reliably and efficiently convert their scanned paper and image documents to text searchable PDF files. Maestro combines image pre-processing and a proprietary voting OCR engine to deliver high text recognition accuracy out of the box, substantially reducing errors compared to manual document processing from human error.

In addition, the OCR software utilizes automation and multiple high-volume processing capabilities to streamline document scanning, storage, and archiving workflows even at an enterprise scale. Faster OCR pushes documents through business processes faster, facilitating shorter response times to customers, better CSAT, and places your organization in a better position to generate new revenue as a result.

OCR Accuracy, Reliability in Maestro Server OCR

Highly accurate OCR can replace hours spent manually searching for critical information with a simple, instant keyword search. The OCR engine within Maestro is one of the most accurate OCR products available. Maestro's OCR recognizes difficult text often missed by competing products, including text within low resolution captured documents, documents containing multi-directional text, and documents containing low-contrast color text.

More accurate OCR results translate into greater efficiency in indexing, searching for, and working with scanned documents. It also enables more accurate data extraction, data mining for big data applications, and more efficient employees. With Maestro, users are able to instantly locate a single word within a multi-page document that may contain 1 or 1,000 pages; this is analogous to finding the needle in a haystack.

Image Processing

Maestro Server OCR also offers advanced image processing capabilities. With Maestro, images can be de-skewed & de-speckled for enhanced document quality. Maestro also supports IP features including auto-rotation, auto color inversion, auto-cropping, and color re-sampling. Maestro's robust image processing functionality provides enhanced image quality prior to processing with highly accurate OCR.

Advanced PDF Control

Maestro Server OCR provides superior PDF control including: PDF linearization, advanced security, PDF/A compliance, metadata insertion, PDF display control, Bates stamping, and headers & footers. Maestro can output a linearized PDF for fast web view, allowing users to view a specified page within the PDF immediately while the rest of the document loads in the background. Maestro also provides advanced security functionality, including options for edit-protection, print-protection, and read-protection. With Maestro, users can reliably archive their documents with PDF/A compliance.

OCR Software Feature Summary

  • Watch Folders: Automate OCR processes. Watched folders enable users to leave the OCR process unattended; files are made text-searchable simply by being dropped into a folder.
  • OCR Accuracy: Maestro is able to locate difficult text often missed by competing products. More accurate OCR results produce more efficient employees and better document storage, access, and management.
  • Fast OCR: Process close to 6,000 pages per hour per core.
  • Batch OCR and Multi-Threading on Unlimited Cores: Maestro is designed for high volume, enterprise level processing of thousands up to billions of pages per year.
  • Convert Multiple Formats: Supports the conversion of PDF, TXT, RTF, JPG, TIFF and more into fully text searchable PDF files.
  • Error Monitoring Module: When processing errors occur, the system can automatically retry the job, and produce an error log at the end of the batch.
  • Maestro supports 118 languages, including Simplified and Traditional Chinese OCR, Japanese OCR, Korean, and Arabic.
  • Robust OCR functionality including confidence controls.

OCR in Healthcare - Maestro Success Story

With close to 500,000 electronic health records (EHR) in their database, leading cancer research and treatment center City of Hope would spend huge amounts of time manually searching for patient data critical to their research and treatment needs. The health center began looking for a robust OCR solution to recognize text on these scanned EHR image documents and index them in the database. Leveraging Foxit Maestro Server OCR server software allowed the organization to find information within patient files much faster, enabling faster care and accelerating research operations.

<< Watch the Video

Licensing

Our Maestro Server OCR software is licensed on a per core basis with unrestricted page volume. Contact our experts to discuss how many cores are necessary to help your organization create an efficient, searchable PDF library with Maestro Server OCR.

System Requirements

Windows system requirements

Windows® 64-bit: Windows 7 / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 / Server 2008 / Server 2012 / Server 2016

CPU Speed: 2 GHz or more

RAM: 1 GB minimum, 2 GB per processor core (recommended) more than 2 GB for conversion of very large documents on 64 bit systems

HDD: 1 GB available storage space

Microsoft® .NET Framework 4.6.2

Linux Users

Run Windows emulation using VirtualBox 3 or later (VirtualBox is freeware)


Mac Users

The following are two methods in which you can run Foxit software on a Mac:

  • Mac OS X running on an emulation (VM Fusion 2.0) of Windows
  • Mac running on a Windows Operating System (directly or using Bootcamp)

Technical Questions? We’re here to help.


Contact Us