軟體許可協議

軟體許可協議

該協議由Foxit的供應商Foxit Software Inc。(“ Foxit”)與最終使用者之間達成,Foxit的供應商授權最終使用者使用經許可的Foxit Studio Photo軟體(“軟體”或“產品”)的合法權利。 , 非賣品。通過打開包裝或下載產品進行安裝,您(作為最終使用者)表明您接受本協議的所有條款和條件。如果您不接受本協議的任何條款和條件,則不得打開包裝或下載或安裝該軟體。

1. 授權:Foxit軟體的供應商為軟體提供授權,無論是軟體包還是可下載的產品。如果此軟體的全部或部分已加載到計算機的主存儲單元或其他存儲單元中,則認為您正在“使用”該軟體。

2. 授權的不可轉讓性:本軟體的最終使用者不得將原始產品,附件,其持有的軟體授權證書或軟體授權轉讓給第三方。

3. 版權:與本軟體及其附件相關的知識產權和版權屬於Foxit或其供應商,這些權利受適用的版權法和國際版權條約的保護。因此,您(最終使用者)只能使用或製作此軟體的一個備份副本。此外,未經Foxit書面許可,您不得修改,更改或複製附件。

4. 剪貼畫的使用範圍:根據Foxit公司的供應商與剪貼畫的版權持有者之間的協議,產品中包含的某些剪貼畫可用於產品隨附的文件中。如果要在其他應用程式中使用剪貼畫,則必須提前聯繫公司或擁有版權的人。Foxit,其供應商及其分銷商對因您未能履行此職責而造成的任何損失不承擔任何責任。

5. 安裝:此軟體的最終使用者只能在一台計算機上安裝該軟體的一個正版版本,並且不能將該軟體的各個部分分別安裝到不同的設備中。

6. 有限保修:Foxit,Foxit的供應商及其分銷商不保證軟體的功能符合您的特定目的,並對因使用本產品造成的任何後果不承擔任何責任。該產品按“原樣”提供給您。

7. 責任:Foxit的供應商Foxit對第三方(包括產品供應商或代理商)對最終使用者作出的任何口頭,書面或其他通知方式的承諾概不負責。

8. 期限:本協議在終止之前一直有效,但是如果您銷毀程式,附件及其副本,或者如果Foxit和/或Foxit的供應商認為您未能遵守該協議,則Foxit和/或Foxit的供應商可以提早終止本協議。遵守本協議的任何條款和條件。

9. 確認:您已閱讀,理解並接受本許可協議中規定的條款和條件,並承認本協議應優先於所有先前的許可協議,命令,承諾,廣告,通知或書面安排。

10. 根據Foxit與Foxit的供應商(Hancom Inc.)之間的軟體許可協議中的規定,Foxit被授權了許可,以銷售,出售,提議出售,分發和提供Hancom產品“ Foxit Studio Photo”的更名版本。

11. 產品(主應用程式和插件)可能會收集使用信息以提高產品的品質,除非合理地需要向您提供服務,或者當您使用此產品時,這些使用信息將不包含個人身份信息。同意提供此類信息。您同意Foxit的供應商可以聘請Foxit為您提供技術支援。您同意Foxit的供應商以及Foxit及其關聯公司可以收集和使用您提供的信息,作為與該產品相關的任何此類服務的一部分。

12. 有限責任制和排除附帶的、間接的和某些其他損害。在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,在任何情況下,FOXIT均不對FOXIT的供應商和FOXIT的分銷商承擔任何特殊,偶發,間接,懲罰性或後果性的損害賠償,包括(包括但不限於)所造成的任何特殊,偶然,間接,懲罰性或後果性的賠償責任。或其他信息,業務中斷,人身傷害,隱私損失,未能履行任何義務,包括誠信或合理照顧,疏忽大意,以及因進出而造成的任何其他人身傷害或其他損失與使用或無法使用產品,提供或未能提供支援服務有關的任何方式,或根據本許可的任何規定或與此相關的任何其他方式,

13. 責任範圍和補救措施。儘管您可能出於任何原因造成任何損害(包括但不限於上述所有損害以及所有直接或一般性損害),根據本許可的任何規定,Foxit,Foxit的供應商和Foxit的經銷商應承擔的全部責任以及您的獨有補救措施上述所有條款均應限於您為產品實際支付的金額。即使任何補救措施未能達到其基本目的,上述限制,排除和免責聲明也應在適用法律允許的最大範圍內適用。

©Foxit軟體公司

Software License Agreement

This agreement is between Foxit Software Inc. ("Foxit"), Foxit's supplier and the end user, and Foxit's supplier grants the end user legal right to use the Foxit Studio Photo software ("software" or "product"), which is licensed, not sold. By opening the package or downloading the product for installation, you as the end user indicate that you accept all of the terms and conditions of this agreement. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT ANY TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT, YOU MUST NOT OPEN THE PACKAGE OR DOWNLOAD OR INSTALL THE SOFTWARE.

1. License: Foxit's supplier provides a license to the software, whether it is a package or downloadable product. If all or part of this software is loaded in the main storage unit or other storage unit of your computer, it is considered that you are "using" the software.

2. Non-transferability of License: The end-user of this software is not allowed to transfer the original product, accessories thereof, the software license certificate that he/she holds or the software license to a third party.

3. Copyright: Intellectual property rights and copyrights relevant to this software and accessories thereof belong to Foxit or Foxit's supplier, and these rights are protected by the applicable Copyright Law and international copyright treaties. As such, you as the end-user may use or make only one back-up copy of this software. In addition, you may not modify, alter or copy the accessories without Foxit's prior written approval.

4. Scope of clip art usage: Under agreements between Foxit's supplier and the copyright holder of the clip art, some of the clip art included in the product is allowed to be used in documents created with the product. If you want to use the clip art in other applications, you must contact the company or person who holds the copyright in advance. Foxit, Foxit's supplier and its distributor(s) will not be liable for any damages arising from your failure to perform this duty.

5. Installation: The end user of this software may install one genuine version of the software on only one computer, and may not install portions of this software separately into different devices.

6. Limited Warranty: Foxit, Foxit's supplier and its distributor(s) do not guarantee that the functions of the software will suit your particular purposes, and is not liable for any consequences caused by your use of this product. THE PRODUCT IS PROVIDED TO YOU "AS IS".

7. Liability: Foxit, Foxit's supplier is not liable for any promises that a third party, including a product supplier or agency, makes to the end-user, whether oral, written or through other notification means.

8. Period: This agreement is effective until it is terminated, but Foxit and/or Foxit's supplier may terminate this agreement early if you destroy the program, accessories thereof and the copy or if Foxit and/or Foxit's supplier believes that you have failed to comply with any terms and conditions of this agreement.

9. Acknowledgement: You have read, understand and accept the terms and conditions stated in this license agreement and acknowledge that this agreement shall take precedence over any and all previous license agreements, orders, promises, advertisements, notifications or written arrangements.

10. As stipulated in the Software License Agreement between Foxit and Foxit's supplier (Hancom Inc.), Foxit is granted a license to market, sell, offer to sell, distribute and supply the rebranded version of the Hancom product " Foxit Studio Photo ".

11. The product (main application and plug-ins) may collect usage information to enhance the quality of the product, such usage information will not contain personally identifiable information, except for when it is reasonably needed for providing services to you, or when you consents to providing such information. You agree that Foxit's supplier may engage Foxit to provide technical support to you. You agree that Foxit's supplier, and Foxit and their affiliates may collect and use information you provide as a part of any such services related to the product.

12. LIMIT OF LIABILITY AND EXCLUSION OF INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL AND CERTAIN OTHER DAMAGES. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL FOXIT, FOXIT'S SUPPLIER AND FOXIT'S DISTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS OR CONFIDENTIAL OR OTHER INFORMATION, FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, FOR PERSONAL INJURY, FOR LOSS OF PRIVACY, FOR FAILURE TO MEET ANY DUTY INCLUDING OF GOOD FAITH OR OF REASONABLE CARE, FOR NEGLIGENCE, AND FOR ANY OTHER PECUNIARY OR OTHER LOSS WHATSOEVER) ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANY WAY RELATED TO THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCT, THE PROVISION OF OR FAILURE TO PROVIDE SUPPORT SERVICES, OR OTHERWISE UNDER OR IN CONNECTION WITH ANY PROVISION OF THIS LICENSE, EVEN IN THE EVENT OF THE FAULT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), STRICT LIABILITY, BREACH OF CONTRACT OR BREACH OF WARRANTY OF FOXIT, FOXIT'S SUPPLIER AND FOXIT'S DISTRIBUTORS, EVEN IF FOXIT, FOXIT'S SUPPLIER AND FOXIT'S DISTRIBUTORS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

13. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY AND REMEDIES. Notwithstanding any damages that You might incur for any reason whatsoever (including, without limitation, all damages referenced above and all direct or general damages), the entire liability of Foxit, Foxit's supplier and Foxit's distributors under any provision of this License and Your exclusive remedy for all of the foregoing shall be limited to the amount actually paid by you for the product. The foregoing limitations, exclusions and disclaimers shall apply to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, even if any remedy fails its essential purpose.

©Foxit Software Incorporated