文件到PDF轉換

通過輕鬆的PDF轉換,在電子文件中建立一致性並提高可搜索性。

閱讀我們與債務交易所的成功案例 >>

我們的客戶

Foxit Client Logos

通過PDF轉換建立更多一致且實用的文件

無論您的企業主要處理需要掃描的物理文件,還是擁有各種格式的大量數字原始文件的存檔,或者兩者兼而有之,您可以使訊息更易於存取,並在轉換為PDF時更有效地存儲。使用轉換工具(例如PDF Compressor第8版),您可以從混亂的數據環境轉為使用最小空間,可基於其內部文字進行搜索並與閱讀器軟體廣泛相容的一致的PDF集合。


使圖像文件更有用

圖像文件不是文字可搜索的,並且通常帶有較大的文件大小。將您的文件轉換為PDF,使它們更有價值。

批處理可節省時間和精力

無需單獨選擇要轉換的文件。使用PDF Compressor版本8將大量掃描或原始電子文件轉換為PDF。

使用廣泛認可且高度相容的格式

PDF適用於所有地區和行業,這意味著您可以通過標準化這種格式來更輕鬆地存取您的訊息。這可以幫助您滿足合規性要求,並避免為多個文件查看器和編輯器付費。

100%精確的數字捕獲

OCR文字識別(OCR)過程將平面圖像文件轉換為可搜索的PDF。當數字文字已經存在時,PDF Compressor版本8使用智能自動檢測來繞過文件這些部分的OCR,進而確保快速,100%準確地產生數字原始記錄

標準化所有文件類型

從掃描的圖像文件到HTML,Microsoft Excel和Word,電子郵件等,您可以採用通用格式標準化公司的所有文件:符合ISO的PDF。這將確保您以後可以按其最初預期的格式和佈局存取文件。如果長期數字歸檔是PDF文件的主要用例,請考慮使用專門的PDF / A格式。

壓縮文件並最大化存儲

通過轉換後壓縮,PDF文件可以佔用最少的空間。文件變得小而通用,易於存儲和搜索。可以使用JBIG2壓縮以10:1的尺寸比率壓縮黑白掃描圖像。使用MRC壓縮時,彩色文件的壓縮率最高可達100:1。

大量PDF文件在債務交易平臺轉換

作為領先的提供全方位服務的貸款銷售顧問和交易平台,Debt Exchange利用Maestro大大降低了主要由手動文件轉換流程引起的成本。閱讀成功案例,了解Maestro如何通過自動監視文件包和批處理來最佳化文件到PDF的轉換。

閲讀案例研究 >>

關於文件到PDF的轉換

使用PDF Compressor版本8轉換文件時,從根本上改變了組織存儲數據的方式。您可以建立一個標準化的存檔,而不是將掃描的文件保留為無法通過文字搜索的大型圖像文件,而是需要使用多種查看工具,而是使用一種查看應用程式建立標準化的存檔,使您的員工和合作夥伴組織可以輕鬆按需存取。此外,將原始電子文件轉換為這種格式時,可以進一步合併組織的數據。出於存檔目的和日常存取的目的,專注於一種高度相容的文件格式是有意義的。

將下載時間縮短一半,並將存儲成本降低50%以上

使用PDF Compressor版本8轉換為PDF可以節省和提高文件壓縮帶來的生產力。我們業界領先的技術可以高效,準確地壓縮掃描的圖像和電子文件。處理較小的壓縮圖像時,帶寬和存儲成本降低了50%。對於圖像文件繁重的存儲庫,節省的成本甚至更高。類似地,下載時間減少了一半,進而使您有更多時間花在其他計劃上。

自動化的
批量PDF轉換可加快文件處理速度

自動化的大批量轉換是提高工作效率的有力方法。對於大量文件類型,減少了捕獲過程中的手動異常處理時間,進而幫助您的組織通過自動化的工作流程推送更多文件。當員工可以用最少的動手輸入就可以轉換整個文件組時,可能會出現人為錯誤的長期工作將變成簡化的流程,進而提供高品質的結果。

方便有效地標準化文件

使用PDF Compressor版本8轉換文件是一個繁瑣的過程,可減少不必要的工作並減少操作員出錯的風險。大量文件可以立即排隊,進而使大量處理變得高效而又容易。批處理使員工只需單擊幾下即可轉換大型文件組,進而建立一致性並節省時間。使用者還可以啟用多線程來同時處理多個文件,進而進一步縮短處理時間。

例如,諸如電子郵件,.docx Word文件和混合PDF之類的電子文件具有現有的文字層,可捕獲在處理過程中變平並重新識別的解決方案。但是,此重新識別階段不僅增加了可觀的處理時間,而且可能不必要地導致OCR結果不准確,數據丟失以及增加了處理異常的人工處理成本。但是,Foxit的Rendition Server即開即用,可以自動檢測原始的數字文件,以避免這些額外的成本,並支援文件流程的數位轉型。

準備好開始將文件轉換為PDF的專案了嗎?

´

Enterprise Content Spotlight

Foxit PDF Compressor

Foxit PDF Compressor

完全可擴展的Web服務平台,可在整個企業系統中整合高吞吐量文件轉換。

進一步瞭解 >>

• +1 (347) 292-2714

Document to PDF Conversion

Create consistency and increase searchability in your digital documents with easy PDF conversion.

Read our success story with the Debt Exchange >>

Our Clients

Foxit Client Logos

Create More Consistent and Functional Documents
through PDF Conversion

Whether your business predominantly deals with physical documents that need to be scanned, has a large archive of born-digital documents in various formats, or both, you can make information more easily accessible and store it more efficiently when converting to PDF. Using a conversion tool such as PDF Compressor Version 8 enables you to go from a chaotic data environment to a consistent collection of PDFs that take up minimal space, are searchable based on their internal text, and are widely compatible with reader software.


Make Image Documents More Useful

Image files aren't text-searchable, and often come with larger file sizes. Convert your documents to PDF and make them more valuable.

Batch Process to Save Time and Effort

There's no need to individually select files to convert. Use PDF Compressor Version 8 to turn large groups of scanned or born-digital documents into PDFs.

Use a Widely Recognized and Highly Compatible Format

PDF is used in all regions and industries, meaning you can make your information far more easily accessible by standardizing into this format. This helps you meet compliance requirements and avoid paying for multiple file viewers and editors.

100% Accurate Born-Digital Capture

Optical character recognition (OCR) processes turn flat image files into searchable PDFs. When digital text is already present, PDF Compressor Version 8 uses intelligent auto-detection to bypass OCR on those sections of the document, ensuring fast, 100% accurate born-digital capture

Standardize All Document Types

From scanned image files to HTML, Microsoft Excel and Word, email and more, standardize all your company's documents in a universal format: ISO-compliant PDF. This will ensure you can access documents later, in their originally intended formats and layouts. If long-term digital archiving is your main use case for PDF documents, consider the specialized PDF/A format.

Compress Files and Maximize Storage

PDF files can take up minimal space via post-conversion compression. Files become small and versatile, easy to store and search for. Black-and-white scanned images may be compressed at a 10:1 size ratio using JBIG2 Compression. Color documents are subject to larger compression rates, up to 100:1, with MRC Compression.

High-Volume Document to PDF Conversion for the Debt Exchange

A leading full-service loan sale advisor and exchange platform, the Debt Exchange utilized Maestro to dramatically cut costs arising from their largely manual document conversion processes. Read the success story to see how Maestro optimizes document-to-PDF conversion with automated watch folders and batch processing.

Read the Case Study >>

About Document to PDF Conversion

When you convert documents with PDF Compressor Version 8, you fundamentally change the way your organization stores data. Rather than leaving scanned documents as large image files that are not text-searchable and may require numerous software tools to view, you create a standardized archive that will be easy for your employees and partner organizations to access on demand, with one viewing application. Furthermore, when you convert born-digital documents to this format, you further consolidate your organization's data. It makes sense to focus on one highly compatible file format, for both archival purposes and day-to-day access.

Cut Download Time in Half and Reduce Storage Costs by over 50%

Converting to PDF with PDF Compressor Version 8 delivers savings and productivity gains that stem from file compression. Our industry-leading technology efficiently and accurately compresses both scanned image and electronic documents. Bandwidth and storage costs fall by 50 percent when dealing with smaller, compressed images. For repositories that are heavy on image files, the savings can be even greater. Download times similarly fall by half, freeing up time for you to spend on other initiatives.

Faster Document Processes with Automated,
High-Throughput PDF Conversion

Automated, high-volume batch conversion is a powerful method of improving workplace efficiency. Manual exception handling time in capture processes are reduced for an extensive list of file types, helping your organization push more documents through automated workflows. When employees can convert entire groupings of files with minimum hands-on input, long periods of work with the potential for human error become streamlined processes that deliver high-quality results.

Standardize Your Documents Conveniently and Effectively

Converting documents with PDF Compressor Version 8 is a largely hands-off process, reducing unnecessary work and limiting the risk of operator error. Numerous documents can be queued up at once, making high-volume processing efficient and easy. Batch processing enables employees to convert large groups of files with just a few clicks, creating consistency and saving time. Users can also enable multi-threading to process several documents simultaneously, cutting processing time down even further.

For example, born-digital documents such as emails, .docx Word files, and hybrid PDFs have existing text layers that capture solutions flatten and re-recognize while processing. But this re-recognition phase not only adds significant processing time, it can unnecessarily lead to inaccurate OCR results, lost data, and increased manual processing costs to address exceptions. Right out of the box, however, Foxit’s Rendition Server auto-detects born-digital files to avoid these added costs and support digital transformation of your document processes.

Ready to start your document to PDF conversion project?

´

Enterprise Content Spotlight

Foxit PDF Compressor

Foxit PDF Compressor

A fully scalable web services platform that integrates high-throughput document conversion across your enterprise systems.

Read More >>