數位轉型

通過跨企業系統整合文件轉換來建立更快的數位轉型流程。

閱讀我們與巴伐利亞州司法部一起的成功故事 >>

我們的客戶

Foxit Client Logos

建立更快的電子文件流程

數位化轉型(DX)對於建立與每年進入市場空間的成群數位化新移民形成競爭優勢至關重要。適應的企業將不僅生存,而且會繁榮。通過現代化文件轉換方法,您的組織可以建立更快的數位化流程,在減少錯誤和手動異常處理成本的同時,改善客戶體驗。


改善客戶體驗

更快的文件流程使您能夠通過為客戶提供更快的響應,批准和支援來改善CSAT。

消除昂貴的文件處理瓶頸

用單個集中式轉換Web服務平台替換脫節的文件流程。

100%精確的數字捕獲

通過電子郵件,電子PDF和Microsoft Office文件的原始數字自動檢測功能,可以避免數據丟失並提高系統性能。

最大限度地減少手動異常處理成本

支援多種輸入格式,以防止文件從捕獲過程中被踢出以進行手動檢查。

整合到您的企業系統

使用開放式界面和高度現代的基於微服務的設計,可以輕鬆地跨ECM,CRM,ERP或CSP系統整合高吞吐量文件轉換。

滿足突然的SLA和地址處理高峰

使用完全可擴展的文件到PDF轉換來滿足高峰處理需求。自動故障轉移和負載平衡可保護高價值流程免受單點故障的影響。

巴伐利亞州司法部實現數位化轉型

巴伐利亞司法機構是德國政府法院系統中最高的行政機構之一,使用Foxit翻譯服務器(Foxit Rendition Server)對他們的文件合規流程進行了數位轉型。閱讀成功案例,了解Rendition Server如何通過司法機構複雜的輸入渠道和IT系統集在企業範圍內轉換文件。

閲讀案例研究 >>

什麼是數字轉型?

數位化轉型是對數字解決方案的創新性和系統性使用,以解決問題並推動更具競爭力的現代企業發展。關於文件管理,許多組織仍然繼續使用紙張密集型的,很大程度上是人工的處理,這會帶來高昂的成本以及由於人為錯誤而導致數據丟失的風險。其他實體僅在企業中各個部門和位置的筒倉中實施了隔離且未經最佳化的電子文件系統。

儘管這是邁向無紙化辦公的重要一步,但電子文件處理流程的脫節仍然是昂貴且低效的。通過將文件轉換標準化為一個中央平台,可以使您的組織從一個易於管理的系統控製文件處理。由於 Rendition Server只有一種來源而不是多種來源,因此這使得減輕合規風險和最小化處理錯誤變得更加容易。

此外,打破文件處理瓶頸可以幫助您的企業避免為多文件轉換解決方案支付授權,維護和培訓方面的多餘費用(即,在紐​​約辦公室中的某人在紐約辦公室支付50個“軟體A”的授權)辦公室購買了“軟體B”的100個許可)。

跨企業系統整合文件轉換

借助Rendition Server,您的組織可以通過整合整個企業系統中的轉換來數位化其文件流程。Rendition Server是一個完全可擴展的Web服務平台,它使用SOAP,REST和開放接口將文件到PDF的內容連接到ECM,CRM,ERP或CSP環境。它就像拼圖一樣適合您的每個系統,以通過單個中央平台進行PDF轉換,壓縮,修訂,OCR以及使用PDF / A歸檔來最佳化文件。

Rendition Server是一種高度現代化的,按雲製作的文件轉換Web服務,可在內部執行。通過跨系統整合文件轉換,您的組織可以分解成本高昂的文件流程瓶頸,並用更快的數位轉型流程代替它們。

為什麼數位化轉型對於提高客戶滿意度至關重要

贏得和留住客戶需要通過提供非常規的客戶體驗來與敏捷的數字競爭對手保持同步。通過支援更快,更精簡的文件流程,數位化轉型的企業可以更快地響應請求,並使自己定位於較慢的競爭對手贏得更多業務。

那麼,您的組織可以採取什麼措施來改善客戶體驗並建立更快的數位轉型文件流程呢?FoxitRendition Server通過整合跨企業系統的完全可擴展的文件到PDF轉換來支援數位轉換。這使您的組織可以通過自動分配或拆分處理資源來應對處理需求的突然高峰。此外,借助自動故障轉移和負載平衡功能,Foxit Rendition Server可以防止任何單點故障擾亂您的流程並延遲您等待響應的客戶端的周轉時間。

通過數位轉換改善CSAT還意味著用高效,自動化的系統代替緩慢,昂貴的手動過程。Rendition Server具有攝取多種圖像和原始數字文件格式的能力,包括電子郵件,TIFF,Microsoft Word和復雜的PDF類型,因此可以自動處理更多文件。這限制了在文件流程中因手動異常處理而導致的時間和成本。通過避免由於處理錯誤而要求客戶以相容的格式重新提交其文件,它還提供了更順暢的客戶體驗。隨著越來越多的客戶通過移動設備和電子郵件提交文件,有效支援數字產生內容的能力對於提供出色的客戶體驗至關重要。

迎接傳入的數字內容的崛起

根據哈維·斯賓塞協會(Harvey Spencer Association)的說法,與紙張相關的捕獲趨勢趨向於“偏向電子Born Capture + Mobile”輸入源,電子郵件在未來5年(2018年)有望翻番。但是,當今許多捕獲解決方案僅針對處理掃描紙進行了最佳化。為了有效,準確地處理數字電子文件中的電子組件,它們通常需要額外的編碼,專業服務約定或單獨購買整個軟體。

例如,諸如電子郵件,.docx Word文件和混合PDF之類的電子文件具有現有的文字層,可捕獲在處理過程中變平並重新識別的解決方案。但是,此重新識別階段不僅增加了可觀的處理時間,而且可能不必要地導致OCR結果不准確,數據丟失以及增加了處理異常的人工處理成本。但是,Foxit的Rendition Server即開即用,可以自動檢測原始的數字文件,以避免這些額外的成本,並支援文件流程的數位轉型。

準備開始您的數位化轉型了嗎?

´

企業聚焦

Foxit Rendition Server

Rendition Server

完全可擴展的Web服務平台,可在整個企業系統中整合高吞吐量文件轉換。

進一步瞭解 >>

• +1 (347) 292-2714

Digital Transformation

Create Faster, Digitally Transformed Processes by Integrating Document Conversion Across Enterprise Systems.

Read our success story with the Bavarian State Ministry of Justice >>

Our Clients

Foxit Client Logos

Create Faster Digital Document Processes

Digital transformation (DX) is critical to building a competitive edge against the hordes of digitally native newcomers that enter the market space each year. Enterprises who adapt will not only survive but prosper. By modernizing your approach to document conversion, your organization can create faster, digital processes, facilitating better customer experience while reducing errors and manual exception handling costs.


Improve Customer Experience

Faster document processes enable you to improve CSAT by providing quicker responses, approvals, and support for your clients.

Eliminate Costly Document Process Silos

Replace disjointed document processes with a single, centralized conversion web services platform.

100% Accurate Born-Digital Capture

Avoid data loss and improve system performance with born-digital auto-detection for emails, electronic PDFs, and Microsoft office documents.

Minimize Manual Exception Handling Costs

Support a wider array of input formats to prevent documents from being kicked out of your capture process for manual review.

Integrate into Your Enterprise Systems

Easily integrate high-throughput document conversion across your ECM, CRM, ERP, or CSP systems using open interfaces and highly modern microservices-based design.

Meet Sudden SLAs and Address Processing Peaks

Use fully scalable document-to-PDF conversion to meet peak processing demand. Automatic failover and load-balancing protect high-value processes from single points of failure.

Enabling Digital Transformation at the Bavarian State Ministry of Justice

The Bavarian Judiciary, one of the highest administrative authorities in the German government court system, digitally transformed their document compliance processes using Foxit Rendition Server. Read the success story to see how Rendition Server enables enterprise-wide conversion of documents across the judiciary’s complex set of input channels and IT systems.

Read the Case Study >>

What is Digital Transformation?

Digital Transformation is the innovative and systematic use of digital solutions to solve problems and to fuel a more competitive, more modern enterprise. With respect to document management, many organizations still continue to use paper-intensive, largely manual processing which is fraught with high costs and risk of data loss due to human error. Other entities have only implemented isolated and unoptimized digital document systems in silos across departments and locations within the enterprise.

While this represents a good step toward the paperless office, having disjointed digital document processes is still costly and inefficient. By standardizing your document conversion to a single, central platform, you enable your organization to control document processing from one easy-to-manage system. This makes it easier to mitigate compliance risk and minimize processing errors because there is one source of conversion services rather than many.

In addition, breaking down document process silos helps your enterprise to avoid paying redundant costs on licenses, maintenance, and training for multiple document conversion solutions (i.e. Paying for 50 licenses of ‘software A’ in your New York office while someone from your San Francisco office buys 100 licenses of ‘software B’).

Integrating Document Conversion Across Enterprise Systems

With Rendition Server, your organization can digitally transform its document processes by integrating conversion across your enterprise systems. Rendition Server is a fully scalable web services platform that uses SOAP, REST, and open interfaces to connect document-to-PDF to your ECM, CRM, ERP, or CSP environments. It fits like a puzzle piece into each of your systems to optimize documents with PDF conversion, compression, redaction, OCR, and archiving with PDF/A from a single, central platform.

Rendition Server is a highly modern, made-for-cloud document conversion web service that operates on-premise. By integrating document conversion across your systems, your organization can break down costly document process silos and replace them with faster, digitally transformed processes.

Why Digital Transformation is Critical for Improving Customer Satisfaction

Winning and retaining customers requires keeping pace with nimble, digital competitors by providing an out-of-this-world customer experience. By supporting faster, leaner document processes, the digitally transformed enterprise can respond to requests more quickly and position themselves to win more business over slower competitors.

So what can your organization do to improve customer experience and create faster, digitally transformed document processes? Foxit’s Rendition Server supports digital transformation by integrating fully scalable document-to-PDF conversion across enterprise systems. This enables your organization to address sudden peaks in processing demand by automatically spinning up or spinning down processing resources. In addition, with automatic failover and load-balancing, Foxit Rendition Server prevents any single point of failure from disrupting your processes and delaying your turnaround time to clients waiting on a response.

Improving CSAT through digital transformation also means replacing slow, costly manual processes with highly efficient, automated systems. With the ability to ingest a wide variety of image and born-digital file formats including emails, TIFFs, Microsoft Word, and complex PDF types, Rendition Server enables automatic processing of more documents. This limits the time and cost incurred from manual exception handling in your document processes. It also provides a smoother customer experience by avoiding the need to ask customers to resubmit their documents in a compatible format due to processing errors. As more customers submit documents via mobile devices and email, the ability to support digitally generated content efficiently is crucial to providing a great customer experience.

Meeting the Rise of Inbound Born-Digital Content

According to the Harvey Spencer Association, paper-related capture is trending “lower in favor of Electronic Borne Capture + Mobile” input source, with email expected to double over the next 5 years (2018). But many capture solutions today are only optimized for processing scanned paper. To treat the electronic components in born-digital documents efficiently and accurately, they often require additional coding, professional services engagements, or entire separate software purchases.

For example, born-digital documents such as emails, .docx Word files, and hybrid PDFs have existing text layers that capture solutions flatten and re-recognize while processing. But this re-recognition phase not only adds significant processing time, it can unnecessarily lead to inaccurate OCR results, lost data, and increased manual processing costs to address exceptions. Right out of the box, however, Foxit’s Rendition Server auto-detects born-digital files to avoid these added costs and support digital transformation of your document processes.

Ready to Launch Your Digital Transformation?

´

Enterprise Content Spotlight

Foxit Rendition Server

Rendition Server

A fully scalable web services platform that integrates high-throughput document conversion across your enterprise systems.

Read More >>