過期檔案 文件轉換

通過建立高效的電子文件存儲庫來降低成本和合規風險。

閱讀我們與美國FDA的成功故事>>

我們的客戶

Foxit Client Logos

最佳化您的紙質和數字記錄

背面文件紙掃描可以幫助減輕與文件物理存儲相關的風險和成本,但是管理充滿無法存取,無法搜索和不規範的文件的存儲庫並不是一個有效的系統。未經最佳化的數字存儲庫可以使您的組織快速面臨合規風險,大大增加存儲成本並降低文件處理速度。您需要一個Backfile轉換解決方案,該解決方案可以有效地批處理大規模轉換專案,並將您的電子文件存儲庫轉換為強大的盟友。


快速完成工作

通過批處理文件轉換,多線程和非接觸式處理,可以快速,準確地最佳化整個存儲庫。

減輕存檔合規風險

通過建立可存取的,全文搜索的PDF / A資產,以無損,可發現的格式長期數字儲存內容。

保護個人訊息

通過對轉換後的PDF文件進行全面編輯,加密和密碼安全保護,保護客戶PII數據的安全。

降低存儲成本超過50%

根據數字存儲庫中掃描圖像的比例,您可以節省更多。我們的一些客戶已經看到壓縮率將圖像文件文件的大小減小了100:1!

更高效的文件處理

高精度的OCR可以更快地查找訊息。在一半的時間內下載壓縮的文件。減少文件流程中的手動工作,以促進更快的客戶體驗。

建立更多可存取的文件

自動標記非結構化圖像文件使您的內容可供屏幕閱讀器存取,這是遵守文件可存取性標準的重要一步。

FDA使用Foxit對大型存儲庫中的內容進行索引和最佳化

美國食品和藥物管理局需要一種解決方案來幫助管理其存儲庫中的大量未標準化,無法搜索的圖像文件。了解Foxit PDF Compressor如何使FDA更快地在其文件中查找訊息,顯著降低IT成本以及在移動設備上更快地下載和存取文件。

閲讀案例研究 >>

過期檔案轉換如何建立更快的文件處理

混亂的文件存儲庫會導致更多的手動處理時間並減慢您的操作速度。較慢的文件處理過程會阻礙您向客戶提供快速響應,在SLA上按時完成任務以及對本地數字競爭對手保持敏捷的能力。最佳化存儲庫中的文件使它們更易於使用,以促進更快的客戶體驗,並使您的組織定位於更大的成功。

例如,壓縮可建立更大的共享性,並使客戶端和工作人員更容易從桌機或移動設備存取文件。使用Foxit PDF Compressor,可以將黑白圖像文件壓縮到10%的大小,將彩色文件壓縮到其原始文件大小的1%。同時,使用OCR建立可搜索的PDF通過啟用關鍵字搜索可以使訊息搜索更快。

對於成功的反向文件轉換過程,關鍵是選擇一種支援自動化,大量處理的解決方案。Foxit PDF Compressor是一種高吞吐量的解決方案,旨在快速轉換存儲庫中的文件。它支援批處理,多線程和無人值守處理,可將大量文件快速自動轉換為最佳化的PDF和PDF / A。

高效的電子文件可降低流程成本

包含來自掃描儀,移動設備,電子郵件和傳真的文件的存儲庫管理起來成本高昂,員工難以導航。掃描儀發出的圖像文件的文件大小過大,並且機器無法讀取其中包含的訊息。通過使用OCR將掃描的文件轉換為可搜索和可索引的PDF,您的組織可以用簡單的即時關鍵字搜索來代替每年花費在查找重要數據上的工時。此外,壓縮存儲庫中的圖像文件可以將服務器和雲存儲成本降低50%以上,而不會影響圖像品質。

根據AIIM1, 在接受調查的企業中,入站的數字內容(如電子郵件和Microsoft Office文件)的數量正在增加。由於原始數字文件具有現有的文字層以及諸如元數據和書籤之類的屬性,因此與圖像文件進行不同的處理以儲存該數據非常重要。不幸的是,當今許多轉換解決方案需要額外的編碼,專業服務約定,或者完全忽略這一事實,進而導致數據丟失並增加了處理異常的人工處理成本。但是,Foxit的PDF Compressor即開即用,可以自動檢測原始數字文件,進而避免這些增加的成本,並支援對混合內容存儲庫進行有效的後文件轉換。

隨著混合紙張和數字入站通信的興起,存儲庫迅速填寫了掃描的TIFF,JPG,PNG,電子郵件,Word文件,PDF等。通過將這些輸入標準化為最佳化的PDF,您的組織可以進一步最小化與支援所有這些不同文件閱讀器和編輯器相關的成本。將您的檔案轉換為一種標準格式也使您的員工可以更快,更輕鬆地進行訊息搜索和導航。

通過最佳化的存檔降低合規風險

多種非標準格式的文件在您的存儲庫中帶來了另一個潛在的隱患。無法搜索的掃描圖像文件可能很難在大型數字檔案中找到,如果不以穩定的長期格式儲存數據,則可能會損壞或丟失數據。這可能導致金融服務行業的合規性問題,公共部門的可及性問題,以及大多數組織在審核過程中遇到的困難。

將電子文件轉換為符合ISO的PDF / A可確保您的資源庫在未來幾年內仍可搜索和存取。PDF / A格式專門為穩定,安全的長期存儲而設計。Foxit解決方案支援轉換為所有PDF / A子類型,包括對非結構化圖像文件具有高階自動標記功能的更易存取的PDF / A文件的特殊支援。

修訂和文件安全性也是保護敏感訊息和保持遵守保護PII的法律(例如GDPR)的關鍵組成部分。將圖像文件和原始數字文件轉換為加密的,受密碼保護的PDF有助於建立安全的存儲庫。

準備啟動您的文件轉換專案了嗎?

´

企業聚焦

How Command-Line OCR Can Simplify Bank Compliance Processes

Foxit PDF Compressor

Foxit PDF Compressor是一種服務器解決方案,可為企業提供針對圖像文件和原始數字文件的自動,大量文件到PDF的轉換,壓縮和最佳化。

進一步瞭解>>

• +1 (347) 292-2714

Backfile Conversion

Reduce Costs and Compliance Risk by Creating an Efficient, Digital Document Repository.

Read our success story with the United States FDA >>

Our Clients

Foxit Client Logos

Optimize Your Paper and Digital Records

Back file paper scanning may help mitigate the risks and costs associated with physical storage of your documents, but managing a repository full of inaccessible, unsearchable, and unstandardized documents is hardly an efficient system. An unoptimized digital repository can quickly open your organization up to compliance risks, greatly inflated storage costs, and slower document processes. You need a backfile conversion solution that can efficiently batch process large-scale conversion projects and transform your digital document repository into a powerful ally.


Get the Job Done, Fast

Optimize your entire repository quickly and accurately with batch document conversion, multi-threading, and touchless processing.

Mitigate Archiving Compliance Risks

Digitally preserve content for the long-term in a lossless, discoverable format by creating accessible, full-text searchable PDF/A assets.

Protect Personal Information

Secure customer PII data with full redaction, encryption, and password security protection for converted PDF documents.

Reduce Storage Costs by Over 50%

Depending on the proportion of scanned images within your digital repository, your savings can be even greater. Some of our customers have seen compression rates reduce image document file sizes by up to 100:1!

More Efficient Document Processes

Find information faster with highly accurate OCR. Download compressed documents in half the time. Reduce manual effort in your document processes to facilitate faster client experiences.

Create More Accessible Documents

Auto-tagging unstructured image documents makes your content accessible for screen readers, an important step toward complying with document accessibility standards.

FDA Uses Foxit to Index and Optimize Content in its Large Repository

The United States Food and Drug Administration needed a solution to help manage the large volume of unstandardized, unsearchable image documents in its repository. See how Foxit PDF Compressor enabled the FDA to find information in their documents faster, significantly reduce IT costs, and download and access documents faster on mobile devices.

Read the Case Study >>

How Backfile Conversion Creates Faster Document Processes

A chaotic document repository induces more manual processing time and slows down your operations. Slower document processes hinder your ability to provide fast responses to customers, meet deadlines on SLAs, and remain nimble against digital-native competitors. Optimizing the documents in your repository makes them easier to work with to facilitate faster client experiences and position your organization for greater success.

For example, compression creates greater shareability and makes it easier for clients and workers to access documents from a desktop or a mobile device. With Foxit PDF Compressor, black & white image documents can be compressed to 10% size, and color documents to as little as 1% of their original file size. At the same time, creating searchable PDFs with OCR makes information search much faster by enabling keyword search.

For a successful backfile conversion process, choosing a solution that supports automated, high-volume processing is key. Foxit PDF Compressor is a high-throughput solution designed to quickly convert the documents in your repository. It supports batch processing, multi-threading, and unattended processing for rapid, automatic conversion of huge volumes of documents to optimized PDF and PDF/A.

Lower Process Costs with Efficient Digital Documents

Repositories full of documents from scanners, mobile devices, email, and faxes are costly to manage and difficult for employees to navigate. Image documents from scanners have bloated file sizes and the information they contain is not readable by machines. By using OCR to convert scanned documents to searchable and indexable PDF, your organization can replace man-hours spent looking for important data each year with simple, instant keyword search. In addition, compressing the image documents in your repository can reduce server and cloud storage costs by over 50% without compromising image quality.

According to AIIM1, the amount of inbound born-digital content (like emails and Microsoft Office documents) is increasing for 73% of businesses surveyed. Because born-digital files have existing text layers and attributes like metadata and bookmarks, it’s important to process them differently than image documents to preserve that data. Unfortunately, many conversion solutions today require additional coding, professional services engagements, or ignore the fact altogether, leading to lost data and increased manual processing costs to address exceptions. Right out of the box, however, Foxit’s PDF Compressor auto-detects born-digital files to avoid these added costs and support efficient backfile conversion for mixed content repositories.

With the rise of mixed paper and digital inbound communications, repositories fill up quickly with scanned TIFFs, JPGs, PNGs, emails, Word docs, PDFs, and more. By standardizing these inputs to optimized PDF, your organization can further minimize costs associated with supporting all of those different file readers and editors. Converting your archives to one standard format also makes information search and navigation much quicker and easier for your staff.

Mitigating Compliance Risk with an Optimized Archive

Documents in varied, unstandardized formats present another hidden danger in your repository. Unsearchable scanned image documents can be difficult to locate in a large digital archive, and data can be corrupted or lost if not saved in a stable, long-term format. This can lead to regulatory compliance issues in the financial services industry, problems with accessibility in the public sector, and difficulties for most organizations during auditing.

Converting digital documents to ISO-compliant PDF/A ensures your repository will remain searchable and accessible for years to come. The PDF/A format is designed specifically for stable, secure long-term storage. Foxit solutions support conversion to all PDF/A subtypes, including specific support for more accessible PDF/A documents with advanced auto-tagging on unstructured image documents.

Redaction and document security are also critical components of protecting sensitive information and maintaining compliance with laws protecting PII such as GDPR. Converting image documents and born-digital files to encrypted, password-protected PDFs helps to create a secure repository.

Ready to Launch Your Document Conversion Project?

´

Enterprise Content Spotlight

How Command-Line OCR Can Simplify Bank Compliance Processes

Foxit PDF Compressor

Foxit PDF Compressor is a server solution that provides businesses with automated, high-volume document to PDF conversion, compression, and optimization for both image documents and born-digital files.

Read More >>